Contact us

We are the team behind every Ixolift

IXOLIFT CREW

CEO

Johan
Friis

+358 41 500 4760
johan.friis@ixolift.com

Mauri Pietikäinen

Sales & marketing

Mauri
Pietikäinen

+358 400 670 290
mauri.pietikainen@ixolift.com

Mikael Stendahl

Product management

Mikael
Stendahl

+358 50 506 7339
mikael.stendahl@ixolift.com

Finance

Teemu
Mäkiaho

+358 40 596 7253
teemu.makiaho@ixolift.com

Chairman of the Board

Ernst
van Hek

+31 6 531 627 65
ernst.van.hek@ixolift.com

Member of the Board

Teppo
Sakari

+358 500 610 990
teppo.sakari@kh-koneet.fi

Advisor to the Board

Hanne
Hejgaard

+45 2026 0654, +352 621 544 720
hanne.hejgaard@gmail.com

IXOLIFT Team members at our sales partners

Austria, Hek & Partner

Rene
Stich

+43 664 134 2019
rene.stich@ixolift.com

Sweden, Aros Industripartner

Team
ixolift

+46 2115 0739
ixolift@arosip.com

Middle East

Jan Paul
Mutsaerts

+31 633 034 821
jan.paul.mutsaerts@ixolift.com

Ixolift offices

Ixolift Finland

Tillinmäentie 3 B118
FI-02330 ESPOO
FINLAND
sales@ixolift.com

Ixolift Benelux

Industrieweg 6
5091 BG Oost-, West- en Middelbeers
THE NEDERLANDS
benelux.office@ixolift.com

Close Menu